1. #DearBias You are my world, my life, my soul,my reason for everything that I do.I ♥ you, and always will forever!
  2. #DearBias It’s hard to tell my mind to stop loving you when my heart still does… I’m afraid to close my eyes cause I might think of you~
  3. #DearBias Where ever I am at, you have my heart ❤
  4. #DearBias Love is when you are falling in love every day with the same person. I felt it whenever I see you
  5. #DearBias whatever,whenever,where ever ~you will always be in my heart~
  6. #DearBias Dikehidupan yang lalu, saat ini dan dikehidupan selanjutnya atau kehidupan manapun, aku tetap mencintaimu!
  7. #DearBias My eyes follow you everyday!I learnt about you and I know very well how the way you walk, your talk, your smile, and your laugh.
  8. #DearBias You are the reason why even at the saddest part of my life,I smile.Even in betrayal,I trust. Even in fear of pain, I love u
  9. #DearBias LISTEN! ♬ I CAN’T STOP LOVING YOU! Get it?okay thanks!♡
  10. #DearBias  I will always be your ordinary fangirl~~~
  11. #DearBias alasan kenapa aku harus tidur disetiap malam, karena Tuhan mengizinkanku menemui didalam mimpi. mimpi yg berkepanjangan!
  12. #DearBias jikapun aku berhenti memikirkanmu, tapi aku tak pernah berhenti merindukan dirimu ❤
  13. #DearBias kalau aku menganggapmu sebagai nafasku. lalu,bagaimana jadinya aku tanpa dirimu?
  14. #DearBias hey~kenalkan aku gadis yg amat menggilaimu, aku…hanya seorang fans mu,aku mengenalmu tapi kau tak perlu tau siapa aku! :”
  15. #DearBias hal yang aku takutkan adalah: kehilanganmuu,melupakanmu,berhenti mencintaimu!
  16. #DearBias izinkan aku mnjdi milikmu satu kali saja dlm hidupku&aku akan berkata pada dunia bahwa aku adalah gadis yg PALING beruntung!
  17. #DearBias sesering apapun kau membuatku menangis.mengapa aku tak pernah menemukan kata lelah untuk mencintaimu?
  18. #DearBias aku memang hanya satu kali mencintaimu! tapi itu untuk jangka waktu yang sangat lama,berkepanjangan!
  19. #DearBias kau hanya perlu tau, bahwa aku tak pernah berhenti mencintaimu. bahkan jika detik berhenti!
  20. #DearBias If I love you for a reason, maybe your face.then when you’re getting old, I’ll stop loving you right?! but,that’s not for me!
  21. #DearBias I can’t take my eyes off you
  22. #DearBias you must remember that you were always in my mind,within a period that could not be determined!!!
  23. #DearBias aku selalu ingin mengetahui apa yg sedang kau lakukan disana! kabarmu,apa kau sehat..kapan kau akan bertanya balik kepadaku?
  24. #DearBias kalau pun aku terlahir kembali,waktu berputar kembali. aku ingin tetap mencintaimu,selalu..
  25. #DearBias kau terlalu sering muncul di dalam mimpiku, menjadi tokoh pendampingku yg semu, izinkan aku memasuki cerita di dalam mimpimu..
  26. #DearBias begitu mudah rasanya membuat aku jatuh cinta padamu. tapi begitu sulit saat aku ingin melupakanmu…
  27. #DearBias in the future~when u say that u’re going to get married,It’ll be the toughest time in my life.but,congrats.I’m happy for you 🙂
  28. #DearBias ur existence in ur career can’t beat ur existence in my heart.will last forever!as long as I can still breathe as well<3
  29. #DearBias I’m loving you without knowing the reason why I should do…
  30. #DearBias how much I love you? try to count all stars up there, I love you more than that!!!
  31. #DearBias since I know you and I’m happy! I love and my life became more colorful ❤
  32. #DearBias To keep loving you is My choice ❤
  33. #DearBias That’s why it’s called falling in love because I don’t force myself to fall,I just fall.and I’m falling in love each day with YOU!
  34. #DearBias “to lose you, forget you, leave you.” the words that didn’t exist in my dictionary!
  35. #DearBias whenever it, when you cry I want to wipe ur tears …
  36. #DearBias can u always stay by my side for the rest of my life?can I lent to your shoulder?listening to every sound of your heartbeat<3
  37. #DearBias I cried a lot because of you and it’s all because I LOVE YOU :’)
  38. #DearBias Nothing as sweet as like your Smile 🙂 makes my life more happier, thank you ❤
  39. #DearBias I am a stingy girl.who not wanting to let others occupy important positions in my heart.because it’s just FOR YOU!only you!
  40.  #DearBias I hate you! why?bcs I couldn’t take my eyes from you,I can’t stop hearing ur voice,forget you, and can’t stop LOVING YOU!learn to express how much I love you,but never could do it, why? because of my love for u can’t be expressed with the words
  41. #DearBias I want to meet with ur future wife& want to tell her to always take care of you and love you for every moment
  42. #DearBias in the future~I want to see when u’re proudly to introduce ur future wife to the media and public”hey,she is my wife”
  43. #DearBias in the future~I want to see your smile when u’re standing at the altar during ur wedding ceremony with HER :’)
  44. #DearBias you are too often get in to the story in my dreamland bb. Could I get into your dreamland?
  45.  #DearBias look at the stars in the sky tonight! they’re gonna tell you something that “hey~I L O V E Y O U”
  46. #DearBias to be able to dream of you is just like a miracle♡
  47. #DearBias sure! you are the 1st person I think in the morning whn I wk up & the last I think at night,and meet you in my dreamland!
  48. #DearBias I’d be happy Just by seeing you from faraway…..loving you from here
  49. #DearBias you make me so incoherent every day… but, i love the fact that i love you..so much!
  50. #DearBias Please make a promise that u would be always healthy , i can meet you as often I can
  51. #DearBias Your smile? Your glare? Your pout? Your tears? Your laughter? You mess with me.You mess with my head all the time
  52. #DearBias Thanks for make me breathless,whenever I see your smile,your smirk..
  53. #DearBias Thanks for make my heartbeat beating so fast, every time I see you!!!see ur future wife in ur wedding,your solo concerts,take pictures with ur children later.That’s All I Really Wanna Do in the future
  54. #DearBias only by knowing the fact that you’re still breathing as well on the same planet with me, I’m happy ❤
  55. #DearBias in the future~if you held a concert,i’ll bring my future children&show them,you’re the men that made me crazy in love with youmengenalmu adalah sebuah keajaiban!mencintaimu adalah hal terindah dalam hidupku,aku akan terus berdoa untuk yg terbaik bagimu ❤
  56. #DearBias In the future when my child ask who are you! I’ll tell my child that you’re my inspiration,my forever boyfriend :”) *eh
  57. #DearBias For every day,I miss you.For every hour,I need you.For every minute,I feel you.For every second,I want you.FOREVER,I love you.
  58. #DearBias I haven’t been able to find a reason to stop loving you, because in fact it will never be found!
  59. #DearBias I just know that 1 MINUTE = 60 seconds But, they never told me that 1 SECOND WITHOUT YOU = 100 YEARS.
  60. #DearBias I want … you’re beside me, hugged me, wipe away my tears when I cry. could you?
  61. #DearBias er..hey~ Out of everyone in this world, I …choose to …love you! and hbu?
  62. #DearBias every time in my dreamland “let’s get married, and live happily ever after” </3
  63. #DearBias I’m just one of your thousands fans. But when will you aware of myself and my concern to you? ;;